Once a volunteer, always a volunteer!

I was searching for cartoons to share with our volunteers, when I stumbled upon this one.. really described what I felt when I had started volunteering.. 🙂 It was a trap.. I fell into it almost 10 years ago and still haven’t managed to come out  and don’t want to either 🙂 Read my story here.

image taken from: http://www.grantland.net/volunteering.htm (check out the link for many more interesting cartoon strips)

Categories: development, Volunteer | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Share your thoughts

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.