Homeward bound..

I have just been so lazy since the last couple of weeks.. actually since 23rd. and yet I didn’t get time to write much. Laziness can sometimes be very time consuming 🙂 I’m leaving for home in another 3 hours!! yeah!!! 😀 Can’t wait to be home and meet Sikander after so long. I think I had reached my limit of staying away from home and that could be one of the reason for lack of any activity since the last few weeks. Just laze and crib.

Packing done. Now I think I’ll sleep for a couple of hours and then leave. See you from Abu Dhabi!

Categories: Gen | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Share your thoughts

Blog at WordPress.com.