Random

Laptops and desktops are repository of photos and songs.. people will have GBs of songs and same for pictures.. I wonder do we ever even look at those pictures again and do we ever manage to listen to all the songs or we just keep listening to the same play-list we had made long time ago? At least that’s true for me.. So yesterday I just played all songs in random mode and I was surprised to hear songs long forgotten, songs I didn’t even know existed on my comp.. and same for pictures.. I changed my screensaver to randomly pick photos from all the albums on my comp and Lo! There were pictures from my school time, pictures from my childhood.. I don’t even remember scanning them! I spent the entire evening going through all my albums and listening to random songs..

I thought I’ll put a collage of some very nice snaps which a friend took during our recent (one year ago) Rajasthan trip but then it took me about 8 months to get those snaps from him! 🙂

Enjoy!

Categories: around us, Gen, Travel | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “Random

  1. Richa

    One sees you in salwar suits in pics more often these days….

Share your thoughts

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.